• Home
  • Books Directory
  • Most Popular
  • Top Authors
  • Series
  • Romance
  • Fantasy
  • Vampire
  • Jeaniene Frost read online free
    Jeaniene Frost is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Night Huntress series and the Night Huntress World novels. To date, foreign rights for her novels have sold to fourteen different countries. Jeaniene lives in Florida with her husband Matthew, who long ago accepted that she swears like a sailor, rarely cooks, and always sleeps in on the weekends. Aside from writing, Jeaniene enjoys reading, poetry, watching movies with her husband, exploring old cemeteries, spelunking and traveling - by car. Airplanes, children, and cookbooks frighten her.
    Broken Destiny
    (Broken Destiny,book 1) The Beautiful Ashes
    Night Huntress
    (Night Huntress,book 1) Halfway to the Grave
    (Night Huntress,book 2) One Foot in the Grave
    (Night Huntress,book 3) At Grave's End
    (Night Huntress,book 4) Destined for an Early Grave
    (Night Huntress,book 5) This Side of the Grave
    (Night Huntress,book 6) One Grave at a Time
    Night Prince
    (Night Prince,book 1) Once Burned
    (Night Prince,book 2) Twice Tempted
    Night Huntress World
    (Night Huntress World,book 1) First Drop of Crimson
    (Night Huntress World,book 2) Eternal Kiss of Darkness