• Home
  • Books Directory
  • Most Popular
  • Top Authors
  • Series
  • Romance
  • Fantasy
  • Vampire
  • Blood Price(Victoria Nelson Series, book 1) read free online by Tanya Huff
    Blood Price is the first novel in Tanya Huff's series about private investigator Victoria (nickname Vicky) Nelson, her new, immortal helper, bastard son of Henry VIII, Henry FitzRoy, 1st Duke of Richmond and Somerset, or simply, Henry Fitzroy, and her former lover and colleague Detective - Sergeant Mike Cellucci. It was published in 1991, and followed by four other novels: Blood Trail (1992), Blood Lines (1992), Blood Pact (1993), Blood Debt (1997), and also with one short stories collection - Blood Bank. Blood Price is also the title of first two episodes of the Lifetime series, Blood Ties, which is based on Tanya Huff’s books. Vicki Nelson book series is also known as "Blood Books".
    Click and Read Online
    Chapter One Chapter Two Chapter Three Chapter Four Chapter Five Chapter Six Chapter Seven
    Chapter Eight Chapter Nine Chapter Ten Chapter Eleven Chapter Twelve Chapter Thirteen Chapter Fourteen
    Chapter Fifteen